Goodbye!

I went to get a blood test last week with LabCorp, and I finally got the results back. My cholesterol is now 189. I can’t even begin to tell you how relieved I was when I saw that number. Although it’s still a tiny bit higher than I would like it to be, it’s finally a number appropriate for a young female. Coincidentally, this test came back just as the school semester was wrapping up. And sadly, this means that I am finished writing for this blog.

I said I was only vegan for the purpose of lowering my cholesterol, and I really meant that. I am no longer going to be (attempting to be) vegan, so I will no longer be posting about it. It’s bittersweet because I will definitely miss my followers but I definitely WON’T be missing the high cholesterol. I haven’t really posted that much about my personal information, but since this is the last post, HERE! Here are my latest test results!

Blood Test 05/15

Blood Test 05/15

Leave a Reply

